Research Assistants
Sinem Aslan

Dr. Sinem Aslan, PHD

sinem.aslan@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3225

Murat Kurt

Dr. Murat Kurt, PHD

murat.kurt@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3227

Serkan Ergun

Dr. Serkan Ergun, PHD

serkan.ergun@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3231

Gül Boztok Algın

Gül Boztok Algın, PHD Candidate

gul.boztok@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3236

Sercan Demirci

Sercan Demirci, PHD Candidate

sercan.demirci@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3228

Cihat Çetinkaya

Cihat Çetinkaya, PHD Candidate

cihat.cetinkaya@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3254

Sinem Getir

Sinem Getir, PHD Candidate

sinem.getir@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3234

Cemre Candemir

Cemre Candemir, PHD Candidate

cemre.candemir@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3241

Can Umut İleri

Can Umut İleri, PHD Candidate

can.umut.ileri@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3239

© 2014 International Computer Institute. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.