Araştırma Görevlileri
Sinem Aslan

Dr. Sinem Aslan,

sinem.aslan@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3225

Gül Boztok Algın

Dr. Gül Boztok Algın,

gul.boztok@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3226

Murat Kurt

Dr. Murat Kurt,

murat.kurt@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3227

Serkan Ergun

Dr. Serkan Ergun,

serkan.ergun@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3231

Cihat Çetinkaya

Dr. Cihat Çetinkaya,

cihat.cetinkaya@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3254

Sercan Demirci

Sercan Demirci, Doktora Adayı

sercan.demirci@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3228

Sinem Getir

Sinem Getir, Doktora Adayı

sinem.getir@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3234

Cemre Candemir

Cemre Candemir, Doktora Adayı

cemre.candemir@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3241

Can Umut İleri

Can Umut İleri, Doktora Adayı

can.umut.ileri@ege.edu.tr +90 232 311 3239

© 2014 Uluslararası Bilgisayar Enstitüsü. TÜM HAKLARI SAKLIDIR.